Meredith Design

Japan I am

Posted on: January 27, 2011


I think I’m turning Japanese, I really think so. Not actually, but the song is irritatingly catchy. :ahem: Moving on, for anyone who doesn’t already know, I am leaving the US of A to live and work in Japan sometime in March. I’m hoping for the end of March… but at this point nobody knows. I have been considering how to handle my time over there as far as blogging because, obviously, I’ll want to talk about it. Likely all the time such as I’m doing right now. Sorry everyone.

Though it would be slightly easier to just have one blog for my whole life, that’s just silly. I have decided to keep this blog dedicated to my artistic and business pursuits.  In order to fulfill my need to ramble on about my findings abroad, I have created a new blog called meredithjapan. Simple. Effective. I hope. May it bring many hours of random information.

In summary, no longer will I discuss Japan directly on this blog. Unless of course it deals directly with my art stuffs. Cheers and applause erupt.

With love – M

Leave a Reply

