Meredith Design

Some new pieces and a new…kitty? Wait, what?!

Posted on: October 13, 2010


Yes,  another kitty. For those of you that don’t know, I lost a kitty a few months ago who was very close to my heart. He lived a long happy life but now there was a hole in my life and I needed to fill it. Fast. I found Sasha on the side of the road on Kirkwood highway. The lot was next to a car dealership and she was really on edge but super friendly just the same. So I scooped her up, put out an ad for a lost kitty, and now she’s my Sasha.

Well, evidently one is not enough and my dad scooped up another ball of fluff today. They think they’re gonna call him Floyd…whatever. I’ll call him what I want. It’s not like they really pay any attention to what people call them anyway. Don’t they only hear the first sound? He’s loads more energetic than Sasha, however. He’s sleeping now…and that’s the only reason I can type. Otherwise he has to be on the keyboard, chasing my fingers.

On the the important bits. I added a few more pieces to Big & Blooming today.

With love – M

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 530 other followers

Gravatar: Proof of Human Origin

