Meredith Design

Some special pieces

Posted on: October 4, 2010


Ah fall. The leaves are falling, the wind is calling, and this stupid rain just won’t stop long enough for me to get any good pictures of my hairpieces. Don’t get me wrong, rain is awesome. Rain is important. But why can’t it just rain for a day or two and be done? At least it’s given me more incentive to stay inside and work on my projects.

The hairpieces in this post are some of the few not for sale because they’ve already been sold or I like them too much to sell (or there are things about them I don’t think are good enough to sell). BUT if you see one that you like, just  let me know here or on Etsy. I would be more than happy to recreate one for you. Keep in mind that all of my pieces one of a kind. No piece will ever look EXACTLY like the one before. Don’t worry, they can get pretty close.

With love – M

Leave a Reply

