Meredith Design

Tiger Cubs – watercolor

Posted on: May 5, 2010


I just finished this one today so I figured I’d throw it up. Referenced an older photo from a nature calendar.

Edit: Reference photo added.

With love – M

7 Responses to "Tiger Cubs – watercolor"

Beautiful. Love the background color too.

Thanks! I’m so glad you like them:]. Maybe I should put up the photo I used as reference…

Mere!! You’re artwork is soooo amazing (it always has been). Haha, I’m glad I saw this on FB and get to see all your work. You’re so talented!

P.S. I say we get together sometime in June/July!! 😀

Thanks luv! I miss you! Pretty please can we see eachother!! I think a trip to Hershey might be in order…Or maybe the beach down by you. You let me know :] I check facebook pretty regularly or txting works, too.

Sounds like a plan to me!! I’m pretty booked up for May, but June could work! I’ll let you know!

Absolutely great. They look so real and what personality!

Aw I’m so glad you think so! I can’t take credit for their cuteness, though. You’d have to talk to their mommy-tiger lol.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 530 other followers

Gravatar: Proof of Human Origin

